Schule Wangen-Brüttisellen
image description
Schule Oberwisen
Unterdorfstrasse 50
8602 Wangen

Lehrpersonen


Franziska Badstuber franziska.badstuber@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 30
Primarlehrperson
Alba Bratschi ssa@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 11
Schulsozialarbeit Oberwisen
Andrea Caminada andrea.caminada@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 16
Primarlehrperson
Sarah Füllemann sarah.fuellemann@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 17
Primarlehrperson
Alexandra Gubelmann alexandra.gubelmann@oberwisen.ch
044 833 12 15
Kindergartenlehrperson
Sophie Hertweck sophie.hertweck@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 54
Fachlehrperson
Ralph Hilpert ralph.hilpert@oberwisen.ch

Klassenlehrperson
Barbara Hügi barbara.huegi@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 14
Primarlehrperson
Claudia Keller claudia.keller@oberwisen.ch

DaZ-Lehrperson Kindergarten
Sandra Kunz sandra.kunz@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 26
Schulische Heilpädagogin für IF und ISR
Oliver Leiser oliver.leiser@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 32
Primarlehrperson
Barbara Macher barbara.macher@oberwisen.ch

Klassenassistentin
Sarah Maier-Homberger sarah.maier@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 30
Primarlehrperson
Pascale Monod pascale.monod@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 57
Logopädie Oberwisen
Eva-Maria Mutzner evamaria.mutzner@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 23
Primarlehrperson
Sabrina Müller
sabrina.schneider@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 52
Primarlehrperson
Martina Niederée martina.niederee@steiacher.ch

Fachlehrperson
Mirjam Oetiker Müller mirjam.oetiker@oberwisen.ch
044 833 12 15
Kindergartenlehrperson
Morag Susanne Pryde morag.pryde@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 15
Primarlehrperson
Rebecca Raths rebecca.raths@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 22
Primarlehrperson
Michelle Remschak michelle.remschak@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 25
Primarlehrperson
Lea Schinzel lea.schinzel@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 15
Fachlehrperson
Philippe Stouder philippe.stouder@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 20
Primarlehrperson
Damaris Silvana Toggenburger damaris.toggenburger@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 52
Primarlehrperson
Maja Umbricht maja.umbricht@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 26
DaZ-Lehrperson
Claudia Vichr claudia.vichr@oberwisen.ch

Edith Walt edith.walt@oberwisen.ch
044 823 85 42
Kindergartenlehrperson
Nadia Willi nadia.willi@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 14
Primarlehrperson
Claudia Wittmann claudia.wittmann@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 32
Psychomotorik Steiacher und Oberwisen
Anne Barbara Zingg anne.zingg@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 43
Kindergartenlehrperson


Weitere Mitarbeitende


Alba Bratschi ssa@oberwisen.ch
044 832 85 11
Schulsozialarbeit Oberwisen
Vivi Comensoli

Schulassistenz Oberwisen
Laura Fasanella

Schulassistenz Oberwisen
René Kuster ssf@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 38
Leiter Fachstelle Sonder- und Sozialpädagogik