Schule Wangen-Brüttisellen
image description
Schule Oberwisen
Unterdorfstrasse 50
8602 Wangen

Lehrpersonen


Franziska Badstuber 044 832 85 30

franziska.badstuber@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Marion Baumgartner 044 805 39 85

marion.baumgartner@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Rebecca Brülisauer 044 832 85 22

rebecca.bruelisauer@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Andrea Caminada 044 832 85 16

andrea.caminada@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Viola Comensoli-Jakob 044 832 85 40

hort.oberwisen@schulen-wb.ch

Assistenz Betreuung
Laura Fasanella-Caccetta 044 832 85 40

laura.fasanella@schulen-wb.ch

Assistenz Betreuung
Anne-Catherine Freese 044 833 24 09

anne-catherine.freese@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Sarah Füllemann 044 832 85 17

sarah.fuellemann@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Susi Glauser 044 832 85 27

susi.glauser@schulen-wb.ch

Alexandra Gubelmann 044 833 12 15

alexandra.gubelmann@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Sophie Hertweck 044 832 85 54

sophie.hertweck@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Barbara Hügi 044 832 85 14

barbara.huegi@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Irene Isliker

irene.isliker@schulen-wb.ch

Leiterin Tagesstrukturen
Janina Jakupi

janina.jakupi@schulen-wb.ch

Claudia Keller-Roth 044 832 85 42

claudia.keller@schulen-wb.ch

DaZ-Lehrperson
Sandra Kunz 044 832 85 26

sandra.kunz@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Oliver Leiser 044 832 85 32

oliver.leiser@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Barbara Macher

barbara.macher@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Sarah Maier-Homberger 044 832 85 30

sarah.maier@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Anoushiravan Daniel Masoud Tehrani 079 788 47 63

leitung.sonderpaedagogik@schulen-wb.ch

Leiter Sonderpädagogik
Sinja Matter

sinja.matter@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Pascale Monod 044 832 85 57

pascale.monod@schulen-wb.ch

Logopädin
Eva-Maria Mutzner 044 832 85 23

eva-maria.mutzner@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Martina Niederée

martina.niederee@schulen-wb.ch

Fachlehrperson
Silvia Oehms-Bustamante Garcia 043 255 76 10

silvia.oehms@schulen-wb.ch

Zahnpflegeinstruktorin
Mirjam Oetiker Müller 044 833 12 15

mirjam.oetiker@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Ingrid Pizzini 044 832 85 11

ingrid.pizzini@schulen-wb.ch

SchulsozialarbeiterIn
Morag Susanne Pryde 044 832 85 15

morag.pryde@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Michelle Remschak 044 832 85 25

michelle.remschak@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Karin Rotta

karin.rotta@schulen-wb.ch

SchulleiterIn
Philippe Stouder 044 832 85 20

philippe.stouder@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Damaris Silvana Toggenburger 044 832 85 52

damaris.toggenburger@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Claudia Vichr-Müntener

claudia.vichr@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Edith Walt 044 823 85 42

edith.walt@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Nadia Willi 044 832 85 12

nadia.willi@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Claudia Wittmann 043 255 76 32

claudia.wittmann@schulen-wb.ch

Psychomotorik-TherapeutIn
Anne Barbara Zingg 044 832 85 43

anne.zingg@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson


Weitere Mitarbeitende


Viola Comensoli-Jakob 044 832 85 40

hort.oberwisen@schulen-wb.ch

Assistenz Betreuung
Laura Fasanella-Caccetta 044 832 85 40

laura.fasanella@schulen-wb.ch

Assistenz Betreuung
Claudia Keller-Roth 044 832 85 42

claudia.keller@schulen-wb.ch

DaZ-Lehrperson
Barbara Macher

barbara.macher@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Anoushiravan Daniel Masoud Tehrani leitung.sonderpaedagogik@schulen-wb.ch

079 788 47 63
Leiter Sonderpädagogik
Sinja Matter

sinja.matter@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Ingrid Pizzini ingrid.pizzini@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 11
SchulsozialarbeiterIn
Claudia Vichr-Müntener

claudia.vichr@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz