Schule Wangen-Brüttisellen
image description
Schule Oberwisen
Unterdorfstrasse 50
8602 Wangen

Lehrpersonen


Franziska Badstuber franziska.badstuber@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 30
Primarlehrperson
Andrea Caminada andrea.caminada@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 16
Primarlehrperson
Vivi Comensoli hort.oberwisen@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 40
Schulassistenz Oberwisen
Laura Fasanella

Schulassistenz Oberwisen
Sarah Füllemann sarah.fuellemann@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 17
Primarlehrperson
Sandra-Michèle Grohmann sandra.grohmann@schulen-wb.ch

044 805 39 80
PrimarlehrerIn
Alexandra Gubelmann alexandra.gubelmann@schulen-wb.ch

044 833 12 15
Kindergartenlehrperson
Sophie Hertweck sophie.hertweck@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 54
Fachlehrperson
Ralph Hilpert ralph.hilpert@schulen-wb.ch



Primarlehrperson
Barbara Hügi barbara.huegi@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 14
Primarlehrperson
Claudia Keller claudia.keller@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 42
DaZ-Lehrperson Kindergarten
Sandra Kunz sandra.kunz@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 26
Schulische Heilpädagogin für IF und ISR
Oliver Leiser oliver.leiser@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 32
Primarlehrperson
Barbara Macher barbara.macher@schulen-wb.ch



Klassenassistentin
Sarah Maier-Homberger sarah.maier@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 30
Primarlehrperson
Pascale Monod pascale.monod@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 57
Logopädie Oberwisen
Eva-Maria Mutzner evamaria.mutzner@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 23
Primarlehrperson
Sabrina Müller sabrina.mueller@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 52
Primarlehrperson
Martina Niederée martina.niederee@schulen-wb.ch



Fachlehrperson
Mirjam Oetiker Müller mirjam.oetiker@schulen-wb.ch

044 833 12 15
Kindergartenlehrperson
Ingrid Pizzini ingrid.pizzini@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 11
Schulsozialarbeit
Morag Susanne Pryde morag.pryde@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 15
Primarlehrperson
Rebecca Raths rebecca.raths@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 22
Primarlehrperson
Michelle Remschak michelle.remschak@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 25
Primarlehrperson
Lea Schinzel lea.schinzel@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 15
Fachlehrperson
Philippe Stouder philippe.stouder@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 20
Primarlehrperson
Damaris Silvana Toggenburger damaris.toggenburger@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 52
Primarlehrperson
Maja Umbricht maja.umbricht@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 26
DaZ-Lehrperson
Claudia Vichr claudia.vichr@oberwisen.ch



Edith Walt edith.walt@schulen-wb.ch

044 823 85 42
Kindergartenlehrperson
Nadia Willi nadia.willi@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 12
Primarlehrperson
Claudia Wittmann claudia.wittmann@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 32
Psychomotorik Steiacher und Oberwisen
Anne Barbara Zingg anne.zingg@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 43
Kindergartenlehrperson


Weitere Mitarbeitende


Vivi Comensoli hort.oberwisen@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 40
Schulassistenz Oberwisen
Laura Fasanella

Schulassistenz Oberwisen
René Kuster leitung.sonderpaedagogik@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 38
Leiter Fachstelle Sonder- und Sozialpädagogik
Barbara Macher barbara.macher@schulen-wb.ch



Klassenassistentin
Ingrid Pizzini ingrid.pizzini@schulen-wb.ch

044 832 85 11
Schulsozialarbeit
Claudia Vichr claudia.vichr@oberwisen.ch