Schule Wangen-Brüttisellen
image description
Schulverwaltung Brüttisellen
Stationsstrasse 10
8306 Brüttisellen
Isabelle Anker Logopädie Steiacher
043 255 76 61

isabelle.anker@schulen-wb.ch
Christof Bischoff Schulsozialarbeit Bruggwiesen
044 805 31 72

ssa@bruggwiesen.ch
Fabienne Buchmann Schulsozialarbeit Steiacher
043 255 76 06

fabienne.buchmann@schulen-wb.ch
Ann-Merlin Böcker Logopädin
043 255 76 61

ann-merlin.boecker@schulen-wb.ch
Viola Comensoli Schulassistenz Oberwisen
044 832 85 40
Laura Fasanella Schulassistenz Oberwisen

Nadine Forrer Schulassistenz Steiacher



nadine.forrer@schulen-wb.ch
Katia Glaus-Clivaz



kathia.glaus@schulen-wb.ch
Michael Gnädinger Primarlehrperson



michael.gnaedinger@schulen-wb.ch
Melanie Hauser Logopädie Steiacher
043 255 76 62

melanie.hauser@schulen-wb.ch
Irene Huber-Bertschinger Schulassistenz
044 833 23 12
Silvia Kaiser Praktikantin Schulsozialarbeit



silvia.kaiser@schulen-wb.ch
René Kuster Leiter Sonderpädagogik
043 255 76 38

leitung.sonderpaedagogik@schulen-wb.ch
Jelena Lazic-Todorovic Schulassistenz Steiacher

Alexander Lerf Schulsozialarbeit Steiacher
043 255 76 06

alex.lerf@schulen-wb.ch
Barbara Macher Klassenassistentin



barbara.macher@schulen-wb.ch
Conny Meuri Schulassistenz Steiacher

Pascale Monod Logopädie Oberwisen
044 832 85 57

pascale.monod@schulen-wb.ch
Silvia Oehms Schulassistenz Steiacher
043 255 76 10

silvia.oehms@schulen-wb.ch
Ingrid Pizzini Schulsozialarbeit
044 832 85 11

ingrid.pizzini@schulen-wb.ch
Nicole Rickenbach-Grossglauser Schulassistenz Bruggwiesen



nicole.rickenbach@bruggwiesen.ch
Sabina Schwarz Schulassistenz Steiacher



sabina.schwarz@schulen-wb.ch
Jamie Spross Schulassistenz Steiacher



jamie.spross@schulen-wb.ch
Claudia Vichr



claudia.vichr@oberwisen.ch
Claudia Wittmann Psychomotorik Steiacher und Oberwisen
043 255 76 32

claudia.wittmann@schulen-wb.ch
Sanela Zulji Schulassistenz Steiacher



sanela.zulji@schulen-wb.ch