Schule Wangen-Brüttisellen
image description
Schulverwaltung Brüttisellen
Stationsstrasse 10
8306 Brüttisellen
Nadia Altorfer SHP
043 255 76 00

nadia.altorfer@schulen-wb.ch
Isabelle Anker Logopädie Steiacher
043 255 76 61

isabelle.anker@schulen-wb.ch
Ursula Bach-Allenbach SHP
043 255 76 65

ursula.bach@schulen-wb.ch
Christof Bischoff Schulsozialarbeit Bruggwiesen
044 805 31 72

ssa@bruggwiesen.ch
Silvia Bollinger SHP
043 255 76 15

silvia.bollinger@schulen-wb.ch
Fabienne Buchmann Schulsozialarbeit Steiacher
043 255 76 06

fabienne.buchmann@schulen-wb.ch
Andrea Caminada SHP
044 832 85 16

andrea.caminada@schulen-wb.ch
Vivi Comensoli Schulassistenz Oberwisen
044 832 85 40

hort.oberwisen@schulen-wb.ch
Laura Fasanella Schulassistenz Oberwisen

Diana Foro SHP



diana.foro@schulen-wb.ch
Nadine Forrer Schulassistenz Steiacher



nadine.forrer@schulen-wb.ch
Kathia Glaus Schulassistenz Steiacher

Melanie Hauser Logopädie Steiacher
043 255 76 62

melanie.hauser@schulen-wb.ch
Irene Huber-Bertschinger Schulassistenz
044 833 23 12
Remo Keller SHP
044 805 31 28

remo.keller@schulen-wb.ch
Sandra Kunz SHP
044 832 85 26

sandra.kunz@schulen-wb.ch
René Kuster Leiter Fachstelle Sonder- und Sozialpädagogik
043 255 76 38

leitung.sonderpaedagogik@schulen-wb.ch
Jelena Lazic-Todorovic Schulassistenz Steiacher

Alexander Lerf Schulsozialarbeit Steiacher
043 255 76 06

alex.lerf@schulen-wb.ch
Barbara Macher Klassenassistentin



barbara.macher@schulen-wb.ch
Pema Marsen SHP



pema.marsen@schulen-wb.ch
Olivia Metzler SHP
043 255 76 63

olivia.metzler@schulen-wb.ch
Conny Meuri Schulassistenz Steiacher

Pascale Monod Logopädie Oberwisen
044 832 85 57

pascale.monod@schulen-wb.ch
Silvia Oehms Schulassistenz Steiacher
043 255 76 10

silvia.oehms@schulen-wb.ch
Barbara Peter Straubhaar SHP
043 255 76 12

barbara.peter@schulen-wb.ch
Ingrid Pizzini Schulsozialarbeit
044 832 85 11

ingrid.pizzini@schulen-wb.ch
Nicole Rickenbach-Grossglauser Schulassistenz Bruggwiesen



nicole.rickenbach@bruggwiesen.ch
Carmen Ricklin SHP



carmen.ricklin@schulen-wb.ch
Sabina Schwarz Schulassistenz Steiacher



sabina.schwarz@schulen-wb.ch
Jamie Spross Schulassistenz Steiacher



jamie.spross@schulen-wb.ch
Sereina Steiger SHP
044 805 31 74

sereina.steiger@schulen-wb.ch
Christoph Stutz SHP



christoph.stutz@schulen-wb.ch
Claudia Vichr



claudia.vichr@oberwisen.ch
Catherine Villiger SHP



catherine.villiger@schulen-wb.ch
Martina Werner SHP
044 805 31 65

martina.werner@bruggwiesen.ch
Nadia Willi SHP
044 832 85 12

nadia.willi@schulen-wb.ch
Claudia Wittmann Psychomotorik Steiacher und Oberwisen
043 255 76 32

claudia.wittmann@schulen-wb.ch
Sanela Zulji Schulassistenz Steiacher



sanela.zulji@schulen-wb.ch