Schule Wangen-Brüttisellen
image description
Schulverwaltung Brüttisellen
Stationsstrasse 10
8306 Brüttisellen
Isabelle Anker Logopädin
043 255 76 61

isabelle.anker@schulen-wb.ch
Christof Bischoff SchulsozialarbeiterIn
044 805 31 72

christof.bischoff@schulen-wb.ch
Doris Brunner-Rohner Schulassistenz

Fabienne Buchmann SchulsozialarbeiterIn
043 255 76 06

fabienne.buchmann@schulen-wb.ch
Ann-Merlin Böcker Logopädin
043 255 76 34

merlin.boecker@schulen-wb.ch
Patrizia Cavelti-Lanter
Schulassistenz



patrizia.cavelti@schulen-wb.ch
Viola Comensoli-Jakob Schulassistenz



vivi.comensoli@schulen-wb.ch
Laura Fasanella-Caccetta Schulassistenz



laura.fasanella@schulen-wb.ch
Nadine Forrer Schulassistenz



nadine.forrer@schulen-wb.ch
Katia Glaus-Clivaz Schulassistenz



kathia.glaus@schulen-wb.ch
Michael Gnädinger Schulassistenz



michael.gnaedinger@schulen-wb.ch
Melanie Hauser Logopädin
043 255 76 62

melanie.hauser@schulen-wb.ch
Irene Huber-Bertschinger Schulassistenz
044 833 23 12

irene.huber@schulen-wb.ch
Silvia Kaiser PraktikantIn SSA



silvia.kaiser@schulen-wb.ch
Alexander Lerf SchulsozialarbeiterIn
043 255 76 06

alex.lerf@schulen-wb.ch
Barbara Macher Schulassistenz



barbara.macher@schulen-wb.ch
Anoushiravan Masoud Tehrani Leiter Sonderpädagogik
079 788 47 63

leitung.sonderpaedagogik@schulen-wb.ch
Cornelia Meuri-Waldvogel Schulassistenz



conny.meuri@schulen-wb.ch
Pascale Monod Logopädin
044 832 85 57

pascale.monod@schulen-wb.ch
Silvia Oehms-Bustamante Garcia Schulassistenz



silvia.oehms@schulen-wb.ch
Ingrid Pizzini SchulsozialarbeiterIn
044 832 85 11

ingrid.pizzini@schulen-wb.ch
Sabrina Probst

Nicole Rickenbach-Grossglauser Schulassistenz



nicole.rickenbach@schulen-wb.ch
Sabina Schwarz Schulassistenz



sabina.schwarz@schulen-wb.ch
Jamie Spross Schulassistenz



jamie.spross@schulen-wb.ch
Claudia Vichr-Müntener Schulassistenz



claudia.vichr@schulen-wb.ch
Claudia Wittmann Psychomotorik-TherapeutIn
043 255 76 66

claudia.wittmann@schulen-wb.ch
Sanela Zulji Schulassistenz



sanela.zulji@schulen-wb.ch