Schule Wangen-Brüttisellen
image description
Schulverwaltung Brüttisellen
Stationsstrasse 10
8306 Brüttisellen
Isabelle Anker Logopädie Steiacher
043 255 76 61
isabelle.anker@steiacher.ch
Christof Bischoff Schulsozialarbeit Bruggwiesen
044 805 31 72
christof.bischoff@bruggwiesen.ch
Alba Bratschi Schulsozialarbeit Oberwisen
044 832 85 11
ssa@oberwisen.ch
Fabienne Buchmann Schulsozialarbeit Steiacher
043 255 76 06
fabienne.buchmann@steiacher.ch
Vivi Comensoli Schulassistenz Oberwisen

Laura Fasanella Schulassistenz Oberwisen

Nadine Forrer Schulassistenz Steiacher

Kathia Glaus Schulassistenz Steiacher

Melanie Hauser Logopädie Steiacher
043 255 76 62
melanie.hauser@steiacher.ch
Irene Huber Schulassistenz
044 833 23 12
René Kuster Leiter Fachstelle Sonder- und Sozialpädagogik
043 255 76 38
ssf@steiacher.ch
Jelena Lazic-Todorovic Schulassistenz Steiacher

Alexander Lerf Schulsozialarbeit Steiacher
043 255 76 06
alex.lerf@steiacher.ch
Conny Meuri Schulassistenz Steiacher

Pascale Monod Logopädie Oberwisen
044 832 85 57
pascale.monod@oberwisen.ch
Silvia Oehms Schulassistenz Steiacher

Nicole Rickenbach Schulassistenz Bruggwiesen

nicole.rickenbach@bruggwiesen.ch
Sabina Schwarz Schulassistenz Steiacher

Jamie Spross Schulassistenz Steiacher

Claudia Wittmann Psychomotorik Steiacher und Oberwisen
043 255 76 32
claudia.wittmann@steiacher.ch