Schule Wangen-Brüttisellen
image description
Schule Steiacher
Schulhausstrasse
8306 Brüttisellen

Lehrpersonen


Nadia Altorfer 043 255 76 00

nadia.altorfer@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Isabelle Anker 043 255 76 61

isabelle.anker@schulen-wb.ch

Logopädin
Ursula Bach-Allenbach 043 255 76 65

ursula.bach@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Tsundue Batsang 043 255 76 46

tsundue.batsang@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Michelle Céline Bertschy

michelle.bertschy@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Kotomi Bisang-Mori 043 255 76 47

kotomi.bisang@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Silvia Bollinger 043 255 76 15

silvia.bollinger@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Katja Brunner 044 833 23 12

katja.brunner@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Fabienne Buchmann 043 255 76 06

fabienne.buchmann@schulen-wb.ch

SchulsozialarbeiterIn
Ann-Merlin Böcker 043 255 76 34

merlin.boecker@schulen-wb.ch

Logopädin
Nadja Calörtscher 043 255 76 07

nadja.caloertscher@schulen-wb.ch

Schulleitung
Patrizia Cavelti-Lanter


patrizia.cavelti@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Kathrin Diem 043 255 76 31

kathrin.diem@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Karin Dünner 043 255 76 44

karin.duenner@schulen-wb.ch

Lehrperson Aufnahmeklasse Asyl
Muriel Feiss 043 255 76 04

muriel.feiss@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Diana Foro

diana.foro@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Nadine Forrer

nadine.forrer@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Muriel Funk

muriel.funk@schulen-wb.ch

Eveline Füllemann

eveline.fuellemann@schulen-wb.ch

Katarina Gavrilovic

katarina.gavrilovic@schulen-wb.ch

Lehrperson Musikalische Grundausbildung
Katia Glaus-Clivaz

kathia.glaus@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Rahel Glaus

rahel.glaus@schulen-wb.ch

Pädagogische/r PraktikantIn
Michael Gnädinger

michael.gnaedinger@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Ursina Graf Gast 043 255 76 07

ursina.graf@schulen-wb.ch

SchulleiterIn
Ursula Haller 043 255 76 13

ursula.haller@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Daniel Hauser 043 255 76 14

daniel.hauser1@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Daniel Markus Hauser 043 255 76 50

daniel.hauser2@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Melanie Hauser 043 255 76 62

melanie.hauser@schulen-wb.ch

Logopädin
Franziska Regula Heider 043 255 76 64

franziska.heider@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Tanja Hochstrasser 043 255 76 13

tanja.hochstrasser@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Irene Huber-Bertschinger 044 833 23 12

Schulassistenz
Sandra Imhof

sandra.imhof@schulen-wb.ch

Irene Isliker

irene.isliker@schulen-wb.ch

Leiterin Tagesstrukturen
Sarina Jenni 043 255 76 64

sarina.jenni@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Lisa Jornot 043 255 76 63

lisa.jornot@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Silvia Kaiser

silvia.kaiser@schulen-wb.ch

PraktikantIn SSA
Marianne Kaltenbrunner 043 255 76 43

marianne.kaltenbrunner@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Nicole Keller 043 255 76 43

nicole.keller@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Jessica Kolacek

jessica.kolacek@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Alexander Lerf 043 255 76 06

alex.lerf@schulen-wb.ch

SchulsozialarbeiterIn
Nora Limacher

nora.limacher@schulen-wb.ch

Pema Marsen

pema.marsen@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Anoushiravan Daniel Masoud Tehrani 079 788 47 63

leitung.sonderpaedagogik@schulen-wb.ch

Leiter Sonderpädagogik
Marianne Meienberger-Angst 043 255 76 01

marianne.meienberger@schulen-wb.ch

Handarbeitslehrerin
Cornelia Meuri-Waldvogel

Schulassistenz
Barbara Moriggl-Wyder 044 833 23 12

barbara.moriggl@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Adriana Mumenthaler 043 255 76 49

adriana.mumenthaler@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Benjamin Müller Hartmann

benjamin.mueller@schulen-wb.ch

Musiktherapeut
Werner Naef 043 255 76 09

werner.naef@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Martina Niederée

martina.niederee@schulen-wb.ch

Fachlehrperson
Silvia Oehms-Bustamante Garcia 043 255 76 10

silvia.oehms@schulen-wb.ch

Zahnpflegeinstruktorin
Darah Peier 043 255 76 45

darah.peier@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Corinne Pescatore 043 255 76 46

corinne.pescatore@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Barbara Peter Straubhaar 043 255 76 12

barbara.peter@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Liridona Portmann

liridona.portmann@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Sangeetha Pullely 043 255 76 11

sangeetha.pullely@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Carmen Ricklin

carmen.ricklin@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Claudia Rieder

claudia.rieder@schulen-wb.ch

Katja Rohrer 043 255 76 65

katja.rohrer@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Monika Ruckstuhl 043 255 76 12

monika.ruckstuhl@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Daniel Rückstein
043 255 76 14

daniel.rueckstein@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Jana Maria Rüegg 043 255 76 08

jana.rueegg@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Sadjia Saifi 044 833 12 77

sadjia.saifi@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Cornelia Schenkel 043 255 76 05

cornelia.schenkel@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Daniela Scherrer

daniela.scherrer@schulen-wb.ch

Regula Schmid-Fürst 043 255 76 48

regula.schmid-fuerst@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Tim Schori 043 255 76 44

tim.schori@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Sabina Schwarz

sabina.schwarz@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Claudia Schönenberger 043 255 76 09

claudia.schoenenberger@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Angelika Sieber 044 833 62 77

angelika.sieber@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Jamie Spross

jamie.spross@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Daniela Strohmaier 043 255 76 45

daniela.strohmaier@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Christoph Stutz 043 255 76 00

christoph.stutz@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Linda Sulzer 043 255 76 42

linda.sulzer@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Luca Sulzer 043 255 76 11

luca.sulzer@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Maria Tackenberg 043 255 76 15

maria.tackenberg@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Gabriel Terlemez 043 255 76 07

gabriel.terlemez@schulen-wb.ch

Schulleitung
Sarah Simona Utiger

sarah.utiger@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Catherine Villiger

catherine.villiger@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Nadia Willi 044 832 85 12

nadia.willi@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Claudia Wittmann 043 255 76 32

claudia.wittmann@schulen-wb.ch

Psychomotorik-TherapeutIn
Nadja Wohlgroth-Lietha 043 255 76 47

nadja.wohlgroth@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Sanela Zulji

Schulassistenz


Weitere Mitarbeitende


Ursula Bach-Allenbach 043 255 76 65

ursula.bach@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Fabienne Buchmann 043 255 76 06 fabienne.buchmann@schulen-wb.ch

SchulsozialarbeiterIn
Patrizia Cavelti-Lanter


patrizia.cavelti@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Kathrin Diem 043 255 76 31

kathrin.diem@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Karin Dünner 043 255 76 44

karin.duenner@schulen-wb.ch

Lehrperson Aufnahmeklasse Asyl
Nadine Forrer

nadine.forrer@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Katia Glaus-Clivaz

kathia.glaus@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Michael Gnädinger

michael.gnaedinger@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Irene Huber-Bertschinger 044 833 23 12

Schulassistenz
Sarina Jenni 043 255 76 64

sarina.jenni@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Silvia Kaiser silvia.kaiser@schulen-wb.ch

PraktikantIn SSA
Alexander Lerf 043 255 76 06 alex.lerf@schulen-wb.ch

SchulsozialarbeiterIn
Anoushiravan Daniel Masoud Tehrani 079 788 47 63 leitung.sonderpaedagogik@schulen-wb.ch

Leiter Sonderpädagogik
Cornelia Meuri-Waldvogel

Schulassistenz
Barbara Moriggl-Wyder 044 833 23 12

barbara.moriggl@schulen-wb.ch

Kindergartenlehrperson
Silvia Oehms-Bustamante Garcia 043 255 76 10

silvia.oehms@schulen-wb.ch

Zahnpflegeinstruktorin
Sabina Schwarz

sabina.schwarz@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Jamie Spross

jamie.spross@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Catherine Villiger

catherine.villiger@schulen-wb.ch

Primarlehrperson
Sanela Zulji

Schulassistenz