Schule Wangen-Brüttisellen
image description
Schule Steiacher
Schulhausstrasse
8306 Brüttisellen

Lehrpersonen


Nadia Altorfer nadia.altorfer@steiacher.ch

Primarlehrperson
Isabelle Anker isabelle.anker@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 61
Logopädie Steiacher
Ursula Bach-Allenbach ursula.bach@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 65
Kindergartenlehrperson
Tsundue Batsang tsunde.batsang@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 46
Primarlehrperson
Kotomi Bisang-Mori kotomi.bisang@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 47
Primarlehrperson
Silvia Bollinger silvia.bollinger@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 15
Primarlehrperson
Katja Brunner katja.brunner@steiacher.ch
044 833 23 12
Kindergartenlehrperson
Fabienne Buchmann fabienne.buchmann@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 06
Schulsozialarbeit Steiacher
Nadja Calörtscher nadja.caloertscher@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 07
SchulleiterIn
Kathrin Diem kathrin.diem@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 31
Primarlehrperson
Karin Dünner karin.duenner@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 44
Lehrperson Aufnahmeklasse Asyl
Muriel Feiss muriel.feiss@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 04
Primarlehrperson
Diana Foro diana.foro@steiacher.ch

Förderlehrperson IF/ISR
Katarina Gavrilovic katarina.gavrilovic@musikschuleduebendorf.ch

Lehrperson Musikalische Grundausbildung
Michael Gnädinger michael.gnaedinger@steiacher.ch

Primarlehrperson
Ursina Graf Gast ursina.graf@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 07
SchulleiterIn
Ursula Haller ursula.haller@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 13
Primarlehrperson
Daniel Hauser daniel.hauser1@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 14
Primarlehrperson
Daniel Markus Hauser daniel.hauser2@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 50
Primarlehrperson
Melanie Hauser melanie.hauser@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 62
Logopädie Steiacher
Franziska Regula Heider franziska.heider@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 64
Kindergartenlehrperson
Tanja Hochstrasser tanja.hochstrasser@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 13
Primarlehrperson
Margrit Hofer margrit.hofer@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 02
Fachlehrperson
Irene Huber
044 833 23 12
Schulassistenz
Sarina Jenni sarina.jenni@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 64
Kindergartenlehrperson
Lisa Jornot lisa.jornot@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 63
Kindergartenlehrperson
Marianne Kaltenbrunner marianne.kaltenbrunner@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 43
Primarlehrperson
Rebecca Kappeler rebecca.kappeler@musikschuleduebendorf.ch

Lehrperson Musikalische Grundausbildung
Nicole Keller nicole.keller@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 43
Primarlehrperson
Jessica Kolacek jessica.kolacek@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 44
Primarlehrperson
Alexander Lerf alex.lerf@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 06
Schulsozialarbeit Steiacher
Pema Marsen pema.marsen@steiacher.ch

Primarlehrperson
Marianne Meienberger marianne.meienberger@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 01
Fachlehrperson TTG
Olivia Metzler olivia.metzler@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 63
Primarlehrperson
Barbara Moriggl-Wyder barbara.moriggl@steiacher.ch
044 833 23 12
Kindergartenlehrperson
Adriana Mumenthaler adriana.mumenthaler@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 49
Primarlehrperson
Werner Naef werner.naef@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 09
Primarlehrperson
Aleksandar Nesic aleksandar.nesic@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 10
Primarlehrperson
Martina Niederée martina.niederee@steiacher.ch

Fachlehrperson
Darah Peier darah.peier@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 45
Primarlehrperson
Corinne Pescatore corinne.pescatore@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 46
Primarlehrperson
Barbara Peter Straubhaar barbara.peter@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 12
Primarlehrperson
Liridona Portmann liridona.portman@steiacher.ch

Primarlehrperson
Sangeetha Pullely sangeetha.pullely@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 11
Primarlehrperson
Carmen Ricklin carmen.ricklin@steiacher.ch

Primarlehrperson
Katja Rohrer katja.rohrer@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 65
Kindergartenlehrperson
Monika Ruckstuhl monika.ruckstuhl@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 12
Primarlehrperson
Daniel Rückstein
daniel.rueckstein@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 14
Primarlehrperson
Jana Maria Rüegg jana.ruegg@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 08
Primarlehrperson
Sadjia Saifi sadjia.saifi@steiacher.ch
044 833 12 77
Kindergartenlehrperson
Cornelia Schenkel cornelia.schenkel@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 05
Primarlehrperson
Silja Schindler silja.schindler@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 64
Kindergartenlehrperson
Regula Schmid-Fürst regula.schmid-fuerst@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 48
Primarlehrperson
Tim Schori tim.schori@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 44
Primarlehrperson
Claudia Schönenberger claudia.schoenenberger@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 09
Primarlehrperson
Angelika Sieber angelika.sieber@steiacher.ch
044 833 62 77
Kindergartenlehrperson
Daniela Strohmaier daniela.strohmaier@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 45
Primarlehrperson
Christoph Stutz christoph.stutz@steiacher.ch

Förderlehrperson IF/ISR
Linda Sulzer linda.sulzer@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 42
Primarlehrperson
Luca Sulzer luca.sulzer@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 11
Primarlehrperson
Maria Tackenberg maria.tackenberg@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 15
Primarlehrperson
Catherine Villiger catherine.villiger@steiacher.ch

Primarlehrperson
Claudia Wittmann claudia.wittmann@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 32
Psychomotorik Steiacher und Oberwisen
Nadja Wohlgroth-Lietha nadja.wohlgroth@steiacher.ch
043 255 76 47
Primarlehrperson
Urs Wäckerlin urs.waeckerlin@steiacher.ch
076 321 63 29
IT-Support
Domenica Zenner domenica.zenner@googlemail.com
043 255 76 61
Logopädie Steiacher


Weitere Mitarbeitende


Fabienne Buchmann fabienne.buchmann@steiacher.ch
Schulsozialarbeit
Nadine Forrer
Schulassistenz
Kathia Glaus
Schulassistenz
Irene Huber
Schulassistenz
René Kuster ssf@steiacher.ch
Schulsozialarbeit
Jelena Lazic-Todorovic
Schulassistenz
Alexander Lerf alex.lerf@steiacher.ch
Schulsozialarbeit
Conny Meuri
Schulassistenz
Silvia Oehms
Schulassistenz
Sabina Schwarz
Schulassistenz
Jamie Spross
Schulassistenz