Schule Wangen-Brüttisellen
image description
Schule Steiacher
Schulhausstrasse
8306 Brüttisellen

Lehrpersonen


Nadia Altorfer nadia.altorfer@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 00
Primarlehrperson
Isabelle Anker isabelle.anker@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 61
Logopädie Steiacher
Ursula Bach-Allenbach ursula.bach@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 65
Kindergartenlehrperson
Tsundue Batsang tsundue.batsang@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 46
Primarlehrperson
Michelle Bertschy

Kotomi Bisang-Mori kotomi.bisang@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 47
Primarlehrperson
Silvia Bollinger silvia.bollinger@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 15
Primarlehrperson
Katja Brunner katja.brunner@schulen-wb.ch

044 833 23 12
Kindergartenlehrperson
Fabienne Buchmann fabienne.buchmann@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 06
Schulsozialarbeit Steiacher
Nadja Calörtscher nadja.caloertscher@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 07
SchulleiterIn
Kathrin Diem kathrin.diem@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 31
Primarlehrperson
Karin Dünner karin.duenner@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 44
Lehrperson Aufnahmeklasse Asyl
Muriel Feiss muriel.feiss@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 04
Primarlehrperson
Diana Foro diana.foro@schulen-wb.ch



Förderlehrperson IF/ISR
Katarina Gavrilovic katarina.gavrilovic@schulen-wb.ch



Lehrperson Musikalische Grundausbildung
Michael Gnädinger michael.gnaedinger@schulen-wb.ch



Primarlehrperson
Ursina Graf Gast ursina.graf@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 07
SchulleiterIn
Ursula Haller ursula.haller@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 13
Primarlehrperson
Daniel Hauser daniel.hauser1@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 14
Primarlehrperson
Daniel Markus Hauser daniel.hauser2@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 50
Primarlehrperson
Melanie Hauser melanie.hauser@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 62
Logopädie Steiacher
Franziska Regula Heider franziska.heider@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 64
Kindergartenlehrperson
Tanja Hochstrasser tanja.hochstrasser@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 13
Primarlehrperson
Margrit Hofer margrit.hofer@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 02
Fachlehrperson
Irene Huber-Bertschinger
044 833 23 12
Schulassistenz
Sarina Jenni sarina.jenni@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 64
Kindergartenlehrperson
Lisa Jornot lisa.jornot@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 63
Kindergartenlehrperson
Marianne Kaltenbrunner marianne.kaltenbrunner@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 43
Primarlehrperson
Rebecca Kappeler rebecca.kappeler@musikschuleduebendorf.ch



Lehrperson Musikalische Grundausbildung
Nicole Keller nicole.keller@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 43
Primarlehrperson
Jessica Kolacek jessica.kolacek@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 44
Primarlehrperson
Alexander Lerf alex.lerf@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 06
Schulsozialarbeit Steiacher
Pema Marsen pema.marsen@schulen-wb.ch



Primarlehrperson
Marianne Meienberger marianne.meienberger@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 01
Fachlehrperson TTG
Olivia Metzler olivia.metzler@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 63
Primarlehrperson
Barbara Moriggl-Wyder barbara.moriggl@schulen-wb.ch

044 833 23 12
Kindergartenlehrperson
Adriana Mumenthaler adriana.mumenthaler@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 49
Primarlehrperson
Werner Naef werner.naef@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 09
Primarlehrperson
Aleksandar Nesic aleksandar.nesic@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 10
Primarlehrperson
Martina Niederée martina.niederee@schulen-wb.ch



Fachlehrperson
Darah Peier darah.peier@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 45
Primarlehrperson
Corinne Pescatore corinne.pescatore@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 46
Primarlehrperson
Barbara Peter Straubhaar barbara.peter@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 12
Primarlehrperson
Liridona Portmann liridona.portmann@schulen-wb.ch



Primarlehrperson
Sangeetha Pullely sangeetha.pullely@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 11
Primarlehrperson
Carmen Ricklin carmen.ricklin@schulen-wb.ch



Primarlehrperson
Katja Rohrer katja.rohrer@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 65
Kindergartenlehrperson
Monika Ruckstuhl monika.ruckstuhl@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 12
Primarlehrperson
Daniel Rückstein
daniel.rueckstein@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 14
Primarlehrperson
Jana Maria Rüegg jana.rueegg@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 08
Primarlehrperson
Sadjia Saifi sadjia.saifi@schulen-wb.ch

044 833 12 77
Kindergartenlehrperson
Cornelia Schenkel cornelia.schenkel@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 05
Primarlehrperson
Silja Schindler silja.schindler@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 64
Kindergartenlehrperson
Regula Schmid-Fürst regula.schmid-fuerst@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 48
Primarlehrperson
Tim Schori tim.schori@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 44
Primarlehrperson
Claudia Schönenberger claudia.schoenenberger@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 09
Primarlehrperson
Angelika Sieber angelika.sieber@schulen-wb.ch

044 833 62 77
Kindergartenlehrperson
Daniela Strohmaier daniela.strohmaier@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 45
Primarlehrperson
Christoph Stutz christoph.stutz@schulen-wb.ch



Förderlehrperson IF/ISR
Linda Sulzer linda.sulzer@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 42
Primarlehrperson
Luca Sulzer luca.sulzer@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 11
Primarlehrperson
Maria Tackenberg maria.tackenberg@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 15
Primarlehrperson
Catherine Villiger catherine.villiger@schulen-wb.ch



Primarlehrperson
Claudia Wittmann claudia.wittmann@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 32
Psychomotorik Steiacher und Oberwisen
Nadja Wohlgroth-Lietha nadja.wohlgroth@schulen-wb.ch

043 255 76 47
Primarlehrperson
Domenica Zenner domenica.zenner@googlemail.com

043 255 76 61
Logopädie Steiacher


Weitere Mitarbeitende


Fabienne Buchmann fabienne.buchmann@schulen-wb.ch

Schulsozialarbeit
Nadine Forrer nadine.forrer@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Kathia Glaus
Schulassistenz
Irene Huber-Bertschinger
Schulassistenz
René Kuster leitung.sonderpaedagogik@schulen-wb.ch

Schulsozialarbeit
Jelena Lazic-Todorovic
Schulassistenz
Alexander Lerf alex.lerf@schulen-wb.ch

Schulsozialarbeit
Conny Meuri
Schulassistenz
Silvia Oehms silvia.oehms@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Sabina Schwarz sabina.schwarz@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Jamie Spross jamie.spross@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz
Sanela Zulji sanela.zulji@schulen-wb.ch

Schulassistenz